WEBSITES OF SOME SUCCESFUL COMPANIES IN NIGERIA

 


  1. Forte Oil: www.forteoilplc.com

  2. WEMA Bank: www.wemabank.com

  3. Olufemi Systems Limited: www.olufemigroup.com

  4. Fidelity Bank: www.fidelitybank.ng

  5. African Development Bank: www.afdb.org/en

  6. Standard Chartered Bank: www.standardchartered.com/ng

  7. Sterling Bank: www.sterling.ng

  8. Access Bank: www.accessbankplc.com

  9. Skye Bank: www.skyebankng.com

  10. Keystone Bank: www.keystonebankng.com

  11. Eterna Oil: www.eternaoil.com

  12. UAC Nigeria: www.uacnplc.com

  13. Energy Bank: www.energybankng.com

  14. First Aluminium Nigeria: www.fanplc.com

  15. Aso Savings and Loans: www.asosavings.com

  16. Courteville Business Solutions: www.courteville.com

  17. Pinnacle Communications: www.pinnaclecommunications.com.ng

  18. Diamond Bank: www.diamondbank.com

  19. May & Baker Nigeria: www.may-baker.com

  20. Nigeria Liquefied Natural Gas: www.nlng.com

  21. Veritas Kapital Assurance: www.veritaskapital.com

  22. CR Services: www.crservicesnigeria.com

  23. City Savings and Loans: www.citysl.com.ng

  24. Consolidated Hallmark Insurance: www.chiplc.com

  25. Multichoice Nigeria: www.dstv.com

  26. John Holt Plc: www.johnholtplc.com

  27. Fesadeb Communications: www.fesadebgroup.com

  28. Air Peace: www.flyairpeace.com

  29. Nestle Nigeria: www.nestle.com.ng

  30. Nigerian Breweries: www.nbplc.com

  31. Neimeth International Pharmaceuticals: www.neimeth.com.ng

  32. Nestoil: www.nestoilgroup.com

  33. Cutix: www.cutix.com

  34. NITEL: www.nitel.com

  35. Dufil Prima Foods: www.dufilprimafoods.com

  36. Daar Communications: www.daargroup.com

  37. Eko Electricity Distribution Company: www.ekedp.com

  38. Capital Oil: www.capitaloil.com.ng

  39. CCECC Nigeria: www.cceccnigeria.com

  40. Nigerian Agip Oil Company: www.eni.com/nigeria

  41. Oando Gas & Power: www.oandogas.com

  42. Seplat Petroleum Development: www.seplatpetroleum.com

  43. Seven Energy: www.seven-energy.com

  44. Conoil: www.conoilproducing.com

  45. Oando Energy Resources: www.oandoenergyresources.com

  46. Mobil Producing Nigeria: www.exxonmobil.com/nigeria

  1. Dangote Group: www.dangote.com

  2. Eko Hotel & Suites: www.ekohotels.com

  3. Union Bank of Nigeria: www.unionbankng.com

  4. First Bank of Nigeria: www.firstbanknigeria.com

  5. GTBank: www.gtbank.com

  6. Nigerian Breweries: www.nbplc.com

  7. Guaranty Trust Bank: www.gtbank.com

  8. Zenith Bank: www.zenithbank.com

  9. Oando: www.oandoplc.com

  10. UBA Group: www.ubagroup.com

  11. MTN Nigeria: www.mtnonline.com

  12. Nigerian Bottling Company: www.coca-cola.com/nigeria

  13. Airtel Nigeria: www.airtel.com.ng

  14. Total Nigeria: www.total.com/ng

  15. PwC Nigeria: www.pwc.com/ng

  16. ExxonMobil Nigeria: www.exxonmobil.com/nigeria

  17. Flour Mills of Nigeria: www.flourmillsofnigeria.com

  18. Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation: www.nnpcgroup.com

  19. Lafarge Africa: www.lafargeafrica.com

  20. Chevron Nigeria: www.chevron.com/nigeria.

Post a Comment

0 Comments